1 Year Old Birthday Session with Avery {Dallas/Fort Worth Child Photographer}

I love the one year old sessions. They are so funny and cute. I absolutely adore the one year sessions. Especially when we do the cake smash, it is just precious. They all react differently to the cake. Some smash and go nuts while some don’t like the feel of the frosting and find it all a little confusing. I love that Avery was a go for it kinda girl. I love that i have been apart of her families lives since Mom and Dad’s wedding. We did her maternity photos, newborn photos and now babies 1 year photos. I adore this sweet family and look forward to seeing them again. Watching her sweet babies grow!

Avery is so sweet! I just love this cute girl. See you soon I hope.

 

Leave a Reply

