Baby E {Phoenix/Dallas Fort Worth Baby Photographer}

I love when I get to travel for portraits. I happened to be in Phoenix doing photography for an event and was able to work in some other sessions. So I had the pleasure of photographing this darling baby girl!! I’ve known her Mommy for about 8 years now and to see her as a mom is just wonderful. This baby girl is so completely loved and adored. She was a great snuggler and just so tiny and sweet!  I cannot wait for my next visit, they change so much at this age and it will be an absolute joy for me to see her grow.

My favorite from the session. I just love her sweet expression

just a wonderful smile!!

too happy!

Outside for a few minutes!!

I love this expression, just pretty little lips.

Leave a Reply

