Allie’s Senior Portraits {Dallas Fort Worth/Phoenix High School Senior Photographer}

I am so excited to post these beautiful portraits of Allie. I had the pleasure while in Phoenix to do her senior portraits. After doing her older sisters senior portraits a couple years ago it was an absolute joy for me to do Allie’s as well. These women are beautiful from the inside out and I love to see them when I am in town.

The day ended up being not too hot and we were able to use a resorts property for her session. I was able to try a few things out and it all came together perfectly.

Allie I hope you enjoy your portraits, you look so fabulous.

Fabulous!

She loves her ipod so we had to include it!

just stunning

One of her and her mom and sister. Could they be any prettier?

Leave a Reply

