Newborn Baby Girl – Baby A {Dallas/Fort Worth Newborn Photographer}

All of my clients mean so very much to me. But when you have been photographing a family for 3 years now you just have a special place in your heart for them. I have photographed their gorgeous first born and now little tiny baby sister! I feel fortunate to not only call them my clients but my friends as well.

Now baby A was a dream baby! She slept so well for us and did great for all her snuggly pictures with Mom, Dad and big sis. Nothing makes me happier than beautiful photos that show the love of one another so strongly, it is what you treasure 20 years down the road. It is my favorite type of photography – showing affection. Enjoy the portraits of this little bundle of sweetness and her loving family.

Sleeping Beauties

Leave a Reply

