I’m Back {Dallas Fort Worth Photographer}

The holidays were insanely busy for me this year. Which is always wonderful!! So I decided to let you all know I will be posting images again very soon and hope to do some of my favorite sessions on the blog that were missed over the holidays. I hate to neglect my blog, but when edits need to be done in time for Christmas that is always top priority.

Coming up are announcements for this year’s mini sessions and upcoming photography and photoshop classes.

Here’s a few for you, because what’s a post without photos!!!

Gorgeous bride and groom shot

Gorgeous bride and groom shot

Hospital session (ask me about this for 2013)

Hospital session (ask me about this for 2013)

LOVE when the older siblings are included

LOVE when the older siblings are included

Super fun maternity session

Super fun maternity session

In love with this family shot and lighting!!!

In love with this family shot and lighting!!!

Leave a Reply

