Elise Turns One! {Phoenix & Dallas/Fort Worth Photographer}

As many of you know when I  travel I try to book some sessions, I just love shooting in places that are different from home. Well I travel to Phoenix around 2 times a year and can fit in some sessions while I am there. I went out for my sisters wedding and had time for one session and sweet little Elise got it. We did her mostly newborn baby pictures when I was there nearly a year ago. It was so fun to see this little cutie moving around. I LOVE ONE YEAR SHOOTS!! I love their personalities and that they aren’t totally walking well just yet. Best age!

Turning One! Sun kissed one year old

 

One year - Frame worthy!

If this were me I would do the b/w one above super large on my wall. Gorgeous!!!!

Celebrate Beach baby turning one

Leave a Reply

