1,000 Fan Celebration Photography Giveaway! {Dallas/Fort Worth Photographer}

1000fancelebrationgiveaway

I am so excited and grateful to have so many wonderful followers of my Facebook photography business page. Hitting 1,000 fans is exciting! So I always say when you reach a milestone then you should celebrate!

To thank you all please enter to win my giveaway. So I decided on not just one item to give away, but TWO(one for the local clients and one for everyone)!!!!

****YOU MUST COMMENT ON THE BLOG FOR IT TO COUNT AS AN ENTRY!! FACEBOOK COMMENTS DO NOT COUNT!!*****

#1 – 1 Hour Custom Portrait Session. This can be used on individuals or families up to 6 (so you can use it for your hospital session, maternity session, mommy and me, just the kids, family, senior portraits, engagements, bridals, babies 1yr pics, business portraits, birthday party, military homecoming…etc…get the idea? (It is too short for a newborn session, but you can use it toward your session) ***To be used by September 30th****. In the Dallas/Fort Worth area. This lucky recipient will receive a disc of 15 images on cd sized to 8×10. Also included will be a 11×14 print from one image from the session. (prize value – $295)

GIVEAWAY!!! - CREATIVE PHOTOGRAPHY BY AMANDA _ Dallas/Fort Worth Texas
#2 – A FOTOSTRAP with a CUSTOM monogram!!! These camera straps are just gorgeous, classy and full of fun colors. This is my thank you to all my fans near and far!  The choice of any of the colors…here’s a few that are my favorites (prize value $85) (The Lux edition is not available in this giveaway)

FOTO-colors FOTOSTRAP-35 On-Camera-Navy Fotostrap158_camp

Fotostrap115_asher

Pay attention to the story collection!!  The bottom two pictured are Camp and Asher they are both in stripes! Limited time only. I love them.  If you don’t win don’t worry, you can still purchase one through me. Just click on FOTOSTRAP and contact me to get a code to receive a FREE Monogram on your leather shoulder pad!!! They are the perfect gift for yourself, a photographer, mom with a camera, wedding present, baby shower gift, graduation gift and more!

TO ENTER! Please do the following YOU MUST COMMENT ON THE BLOG FOR IT TO COUNT AS AN ENTRY!! FACEBOOK COMMENTS DO NOT COUNT!! (each count as a separate entry so you must have a separate comment for each answer) ALWAYS put your first and last name in each entry…

REQUIRED

#1 Like my Facebook Page – then leave a comment on the blog saying you liked the page and if you are local or a Far Away Fan (FAF). Also send a little love to me on facebook, you don’t have to but it will make my day. 😉 Then SHARE it with your friends.

BONUS ENTRIES

#2 Follow me on Twitter https://twitter.com/ajhcreative – then leave a comment on the blog saying you did it and leave your twitter id

#3 Tweet about the giveaway – leave a comment on the blog showing your link to your twitter post. It could be something like this “@ajhcreative Creative Photography by Amanda is having a spectacular giveaway for a photo session or Fotostrap! Enter today! fb.me/JugZfp24 

#4 Look through my blog and tell me your favorite post. (I am missing some but I’d like to hear what you like)

#5 Go to FOTOLANTHROPY and tell me your favorite story.  The 10% of every FOTOSTRAP sale goes to support telling stories through photography and film on Fotolanthropies site.

#6 What Fotostrap would you want to win?

Hurry this giveaway ends August 5, 2013 at 11:59 p.m. CST!  Winners will be announced HERE on August 6, 2013 (I will post it on facebook as well)

Legalities: This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook. We hereby release Facebook of any liability. Winner(s) will be contacted by email 48 hours after the giveaway ends. If you have any additional questions – feel free to send us an email!

56 thoughts on “1,000 Fan Celebration Photography Giveaway! {Dallas/Fort Worth Photographer}

  1. I went to Fotolanthropy and watched the videos. I have to say that I just turn into a puddle of emotion whenever I watch a touching adoption story! So my favorite is going to have to be “Gloriously Ruined”!

  2. I would LOVE to win the hot pink strap but would LOVE, LOVE, LOVE even more the photo shoot! I’m local!

  3. I have to say, of all the posts on your blog I’m liking the “Heffner Family Fall Portraits” the best! BUT, if you make me pick one that’s not my own family, I’d have to choose any of the blue bonnets! They are all fantastic!

  4. My favorite post was the bluebonnets, love the light, and the pictures you took from Lauren and Blake there was just adorable.

  5. Really, I haven’t ‘liked’ you on fb until now?! Makes no sense 🙂 we love your patience and creativity with children, it brings out the best in our lil monkeys!

  6. I love the bluebonnet pictures you took of my family. Worth every penny. But I wouldn’t mind a freebie! Deal of the century for your skills! I already ‘liked’ your page a while ago. 🙂

  7. I’ve looked at your website, especially the maternity ones (which I may need in the coming years… 🙂 ), but LOVE the military homecoming you just did. I know the family and what you captured was absolutely beautiful. Also as a military brat, love those reunions!!

  8. I am a fan of your FB page and have a link to your blog on mine :). Local
    The plum purple or camel colored are my favorite straps.

  9. Love Love Love your photos!! Have to say that one of my all times favs is the chalkboard. I am local and follow on fb!!

Leave a Reply

