Baby Katelyn – Dallas/Plano/Frisco/McKinney/Fort Worth Family Photographer

I LOVE THIS FAMILY!!!! Ok so how cute is this, I show up to the session and sweet little Austin hands me a sandwich HE made for me for my ride home. I just melted!!! I have been doing his pics since he was just starting to walk and then I got to meet baby Katelyn! I loved every minute and couldn’t stop laughing and smiling at his cuteness. Kids are so awesome, you never know what they will say or do. love that!!! Plus he calls me Auntie Amanda so seriously I am just wrapped around his little finger. Thanks you guys for another amazing session. Your family just grows more and more beautiful and full of sweetness!

Baby girl - Creative Photography by Amanda sweet brother - Creative Photography by Amanda Gorgeous mom - Creative Photography by Amanda Creative Photography by AmandaBig Brother - Creative Photography by Amanda - Creative Photography by Amanda Family - Creative Photography by Amanda

Leave a Reply

