Simpson – Jessica and her girls {Dallas/Fort Worth child and family Photographer}

Some shoots require a little more planning and careful thought. This one was so special and sweet. I get to meet so many parents and kids in my career, but the ones with special needs seem to touch my heart even more. I sit in awe as I watch parents pour out their love and patience with their little ones with disabilities. This amazing and gorgeous little girl (big sister) Delani has Autism, it’s a pretty extreme case and her beautiful Mom worried about how the session would go since they hadn’t ever tried a professional shoot. I said a prayer before I left for my session and I tell you what…it was a perfect session. She was happy and ready to play with her family. This mom Jessica was incredible with her daughters, patient and loving, full of an immense amount of energy that she puts forth daily to keep up with her beautiful girls. I find motherhood is full of joy and challenges for all Mom’s, but can’t even imagine how it is for her on a daily basis. So glad we could capture some fun moments as well as some that exude her love for her girls. Thanks to Cindi for setting up this session for her daughter-in-law and grand daughters and jumping in for a few. I loved this session!  Grateful to know you all!

{Creative Photography by Amanda} Cute girls and their Mom {Creative Photography by Amanda} Cute girls and their Mom {Creative Photography by Amanda} Cute girls and their Mom {Creative Photography by Amanda} Cute girls and their Mom {Creative Photography by Amanda} Cute girls and their Mom {Creative Photography by Amanda} Cute girls and their Mom {Creative Photography by Amanda} Cute girls and their Mom {Creative Photography by Amanda} Cute girls and their Mom {Creative Photography by Amanda} Cute girls and their Mom {Creative Photography by Amanda} Cute girls and their Mom {Creative Photography by Amanda} Cute girls and their Mom {Creative Photography by Amanda} Cute girls and their Mom

1 thought on “Simpson – Jessica and her girls {Dallas/Fort Worth child and family Photographer}

Leave a comment